Accredited institutions

The below list shows those institutions that have successfully complete ACEEU's Entrepreneurial University Accreditation and/or Engaged University Accreditation.

Launched in October 2016 with an initial set of 14 pilot institutions, the first institution was awarded ACEEU accreditation in June 2017, with further institutions being expected to finish their accreditation processes in the next months.


The University of Adelaide
Read the press release