» HOME » News » News Detail
09. July 2020

ACEEU supporting upcoming European University FILMEU

The European Commission unveiled today the next 24 European Universities that have been selected for funding. Amongst the winners is the "European Universities Alliance for Film and Media Arts" (FILMEU) which ACEEU will support in respect to Quality Assurance and Third Mission issues.

The alliance will be formed by:

Lusófona University (Lisbon, Portugal)
LUCA School of Arts (Brussels, Belgium)
University of Theatre and Film Arts (Budapest, Hungary)
Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology (Dublin, Ireland)

The entire ACEEU team congratulates the consortium for this great achievement and is looking forward to starting this European University journey and making a true impact on students, academics, business, and society.

For more information on the European University Initiative, please click here.

For an overview of the 24 newly selected European Institutions (2nd Call), please click here