August 12, 2021 | 14:00 to 15:00 (EDT)

ACEEU Accreditation Webinar (Americas)

In this 45-minute long free webinar, participants will be given a general overview of ACEEU, including ACEEU's general understanding of what an entrepreneurial and engaged university/academic unit is, benefits of ACEEU accreditation, information on the accreditation process and its standards as well as key learnings from institutions that have gone through the process. After a 30 minute presentation, questions of participants will be answered.

When does the webinar take place

11.00 Los Angeles time
13.00 Mexico City time
14.00 New York time
15.00 Sao Paulo time

Register for this webinarRegister for this webinarRegister for this webinar