September 7, 2021 | 9:00 to 10:00 (CEST)

ACEEU Accreditation Webinar (EMEA, Asia-Pacific)

In this 45-minute long free webinar, participants will be given a general overview of ACEEU, including ACEEU's general understanding of what an entrepreneurial and engaged university/academic unit is, benefits of ACEEU accreditation, information on the accreditation process and its standards as well as key learnings from institutions that have gone through the process. After a 30 minute presentation, questions of participants will be answered.

When does the webinar take place

8.00 London time
9.00 Berlin/Amsterdam time
11.00 Dubai time
12.30 Delhi time
15.00 Beijing time
17.00 Sydney time


Register for this webinarRegister for this webinarRegister for this webinar