December 8, 2021 | 11:30 to 13:00 (EDT)

Entrepreneurship accreditation – New standards in quality assurance

Today, more than ever, higher education institutions are facing growing expectations to make more direct social and economic impacts through entrepreneurial activity. With the increasing demand of entrepreneurship activities, universities need to understand how to evaluate, measure, and further develop those activities. During this workshop you will be presented to a new approach to university accreditation, one that evaluates entrepreneurship efforts of universities, institutes, faculties and departments. Participants will learn details of how to use this approach in their own institutions, as well as how to apply for an external recognition of their entrepreneurship efforts.

Register here: https://laccei.org/blog/leird2021/registration-form-entrepreneurship-accreditation/



The event takes place at:

08:30 Los Angeles time
10:30 Mexico City time
11:30 New York time
13:30 Sao Paulo time
16:30 London time
17:30 Berlin time
20:30 Dubai time
22:00 Delhi time
00:30 Beijing time
03:30 Sydney time

Register for this webinarRegister for this webinarRegister for this webinar