December 2, 2021 | 14:00 to 15:00 (EDT)

ACEEU Accreditation Webinar (Americas)

In this 1-hour long free webinar, participants will be given a general overview of ACEEU, including ACEEU's general understanding of what an entrepreneurial and engaged university/academic unit is, benefits of ACEEU accreditation, information on the accreditation process and its standards as well as key learnings from institutions that have gone through the process. After a 30 minute presentation, questions of participants will be answered.




The event takes place at:

11:00 Los Angeles time
13:00 Mexico City time
14:00 New York time
16:00 Sao Paulo time
19:00 London time
20:00 Berlin time
23:00 Dubai time
00:30 Delhi time
03:00 Beijing time
06:00 Sydney time

Register for this webinarRegister for this webinarRegister for this webinar