November 18, 2021 | 9:30 to 10:30 (CET)

ACEEU Accreditation Webinar (EMEA, Asia-Pacific)

In this 1-hour long free webinar, participants will be given a general overview of ACEEU, including ACEEU's general understanding of what an entrepreneurial and engaged university/academic unit is, benefits of ACEEU accreditation, information on the accreditation process and its standards as well as key learnings from institutions that have gone through the process. After a 30 minute presentation, questions of participants will be answered.





The event takes place at:

00:30 Los Angeles time
02:30 Mexico City time
03:30 New York time
05:30 Sao Paulo time
08:30 London time
09:30 Berlin time
12:30 Dubai time
14:00 Delhi time
16:30 Beijing time
19:30 Sydney time

Register for this webinarRegister for this webinarRegister for this webinar